top of page
UPCOMING PERFORMANCES

​​

  • Rosslyn Court Jazz Club, Margate - Wed 19th June @ 8pm

  • Who Da Thought It, Grafty Green, Lenham - Fri 21st June @ 6pm - 8:30pm

  • Private Party, Sat 22nd June

  • City Wall, Rochester - Sun 23rd June @ 1pm-3pm

  • The CAA Club, London - Fri 28th June @ 8pm

  • Offham Jazz on the Green, West Malling  Sun 30th June, @ 12:30pm - 4:30pm

  • Papa Bianco's, Faversham, Wed 3rd July @ 7pm

  • Kent County Show, Detling, Fri 5th July

  • Carillon Cottage, Wadhurst, Sat 6th July @ 5pm to 9pm

  • The Duke William, Ickham, Canterbury - Sun 7th July @ 5pm

  • Tasting Rooms, Folkestone Harbour Arm, Fri 12th July @ 8pm

  • The Dog, Wingham, Sat 13th July @ 4pm

  • Ivy's of Hythe, High St, Fri 19th July @ 7pm

  • Private Party, Sat 20th July

  • The Phoenix, Canterbury, Fri 26th July @ 830pm

  • The Chequers, Lamberhurst, Sat 27th July @ 8pm

  • Old Mill, Kennington, Ashford, Sun 28th July 5pm - 7pm

  • Jazz and Aperitivo, Macknade, Faversham, Fri 2nd Aug @ 7pm booking

  • The Walmer pub, Deal, Sat 3rd Aug @ 5pm

  • Papa Bianco, Faversham, Wed 7th Aug @ 7pm

  • The Waterfront, Whitstable, Fri 9th Aug @ 8pm

  • The Walmer pub, Deal, Sat 10th Aug @ 5pm

  • The Red Lion, Herne Hill, Faversham, Sun 11th Aug @ 3pm - 5pm

  • Herne Bay Jazz Fest, Big Sound Collective, Wimereux Square, Sat 17th Aug @ 3pm

  • Herne Bay Jazz Fest, The Ship, Sunday 18th Aug @ 1pm

  • Big Sound Collective, Red Lion,  Baddlesmere, 24th Aug 4pm - 6pm

Watch
Javajam Mini Showreel

Javajam Mini Showreel

Play Video
About
sj5.jpg